Landing

[eltdf_panel_sections title=”Brynn” background_color=”#fc8276″ link=”#” link_text=”Purchase” link_tagline=”like this theme?” background_image_collapsed=”4078″ background_image_expanded=”4079″ side_image_collapsed=”4080″ side_image_expanded=”4081″ corner_image_collapsed=”4082″ subtitle=”Theme”][eltdf_panel_section layout=”with-offset” section_title=”Meet Brynn.” section_tagline=”Introducing your new portfolio” background_color=”#fc8276″][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”3943″ image_size=”full” title=”01″ text=”Main Home” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4339″ image_size=”full” title=”02″ text=”Portfolio Minimal” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/portfolio-minimal/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4193″ image_size=”full” title=”03″ text=”Portfolio Pinterest” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/portfolio-pinterest/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4341″ image_size=”full” title=”04″ text=”Alternating Portfolio” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/alternating-portfolio/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4280″ image_size=”full” title=”05″ text=”Freelancer Portfolio” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/freelancer-portfolio/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4197″ image_size=”full” title=”06″ text=”Portfolio Masonry” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/portfolio-masonry/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4199″ image_size=”full” title=”07″ text=”Interactive Tooltip Links” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/interactive-tooltip-links/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4207″ image_size=”full” title=”08″ text=”Floating Portfolio” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/floating-portfolio/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4281″ image_size=”full” title=”09″ text=”Shop Home” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/shop-home”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4220″ image_size=”full” title=”10″ text=”Project Horizontal Scroll” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/project-horizontal-scroll/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4325″ image_size=”full” title=”11″ text=”Slider Showcase” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/slider-showcase/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4327″ image_size=”full” title=”12″ text=”Split Slider Showcase” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/split-slider-showcase/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4226″ image_size=”full” title=”13″ text=”Portfolio Gallery” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/portfolio-gallery/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4263″ image_size=”full” title=”14″ text=”New Demo coming soon” custom_link=”#”][/eltdf_panel_section][eltdf_panel_section layout=”with-offset” section_title=”Inner Pages” section_tagline=”Predesigned multiuse layouts” background_color=”#c7e2d7″][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4283″ image_size=”full” title=”01″ text=”Our Team” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/our-team/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4230″ image_size=”full” title=”02″ text=”About Me” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/about-me/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4232″ image_size=”full” title=”03″ text=”Get In Touch” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/get-in-touch/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4234″ image_size=”full” title=”04″ text=”Coming Soon” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/coming-soon/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4236″ image_size=”full” title=”05″ text=”About Us” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/about-us/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4238″ image_size=”full” title=”06″ text=”Error Page” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/error-page/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4284″ image_size=”full” title=”07″ text=”Our Services” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/our-services/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4242″ image_size=”full” title=”08″ text=”Contact Us” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/contact-us/”][/eltdf_panel_section][eltdf_panel_section layout=”with-offset” section_title=”Blog & Shop” section_tagline=”Beautiful templates & elements” background_color=”#f2bfbd”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4244″ image_size=”full” title=”01″ text=”Blog Standard” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/right-sidebar/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4246″ image_size=”full” title=”02″ text=”Blog Single” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/artist-in-residences-all-over-europe/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4248″ image_size=”full” title=”03″ text=”Product List” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/shop/”][eltdf_image_with_text enable_image_shadow=”yes” image_behavior=”custom-link” custom_link_target=”_blank” title_tag=”” image=”4250″ image_size=”full” title=”04″ text=”Product Single” custom_link=”http://brynn.elated-themes.com/product/long-dress/”][/eltdf_panel_section][eltdf_panel_section section_title=”All for Your Site” section_tagline=”All for an easy website setup” background_color=”#f7d3c7″][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-settings” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”01″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”One-click import” text=”Importing the full Brynn demo content is hassle-free and quick. All it takes is a single mouse click.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-person-outline” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”02″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”Intuitive admin panel” text=”Build and modify your website pages like a pro with Brynn’s powerful and easy to use admin panel.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-photos-outline” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”03″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”Portfolio layouts” text=”Showcase your work with style thanks to a stunning set of portfolio list & single project layouts.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-paper-outline” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”04″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”Well documented” text=”Brynn’s comprehensive user manual file makes sure you have a good guiding hand at all times.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-settings” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”05″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”Fully responsive” text=”Designed with creatives in mind, Brynn ensures your site looks great on all devices & screen sizes.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][eltdf_icon_with_text type=”icon-left” icon_pack=”ion_icons” ion_icon=”ion-ios-person-outline” title_tag=”h4″ background_text=”06″ background_text_color=”#f9f9f9″ title=”Professional support” text=”Have any questions? Our friendly support team will provide you with all the answers you need.” text_width=”70%” background_text_size=”237px” link=”#”][/eltdf_panel_section][/eltdf_panel_sections]